Looking forward, looking back

Dear readers, looking at my blog’s home page you may be a little confused. Where in the world is Gabrielle now?

Well, I am safely home in Australia, which sadly means my Great French Adventure has come to an end. It’s not all bad news though: I still haven’t written about many of the places I went to, and I still have lots of lovely photos to share with you all. So, in between settling back into life down under, I plan to travel back down memory lane to finish sharing my adventure on this blog.

And once that’s done, I’m thinking I might use this space to share language learning tips and ideas, snippets of information on France and Francophone countries and ideas for new adventures in the future. So stay tuned!

IMG_8232 (5)

One thought on “Looking forward, looking back

Leave a Reply

